Join us live: Nov 08 – Sustainability in Action event

Join us live: Nov 08 – Sustainability in Action event

We’ve been busy developing and testing new propulsion architecture in support of aviation’s goal of net zero emissions by 2050. You may have seen some of those concepts featured in our Engineering Change online mini-series. These new ways of powering aircraft will make them environmentally sustainable.

We’re eager to share our innovations with the world in a one-hour live program broadcast from our Brazil headquarters – Sustainability in Action – on Embraer’s YouTube channel. Luis Carlos Affonso, our Sr. VP of Engineering, Technology and Corporate Strategy, will present four propulsion architectures and concept aircraft.

Be the first to know about these exciting and game-changing technological advances and airplanes. Mark your calendar and tune in on:

                              November 8 at 0900 EST, 1100 BRT, 1400 GMT, 1500 CET

Program co-hosts Johanna Botta and Arthur Williams will discuss sustainability in regional aviation with Embraer Commercial Aviation President & CEO Arjan Meijer, and the company’s VP of Marketing, Rodrigo Silva e Souza.

Watch the full version at Youtube:

Continue Reading

100% SAF E2 Demo Flight Planned

2 days ago
Overland

Overland Airways Orders 3 new E175s

Category
Product 2 weeks ago